BelCCI representatives in foreign states



1.

Australia

Warren Reynolds

Muzz Buzz Franchising Pty Ltd.

Unit 1, 30, Wheeler St., Belmont WA 6104, Australia

Tel.: +61 8 9277 8666

Fax: +61 8 9277 9666

wreynolds@muzzbuzz.com.au

2.

Austria

Michael Angerer

Kleistgasse 13/24

1030 Wien

Austria

3.

Bangladesh

Ashiq Imran

Fialka, Tulip Real Estate Ltd.

Press Club Building (2nd floor), Jamalkhan Road, Chittangong, Bangladesh

Tel.: +88 031 618599

Mob.: +88 01713 104989

Fax: +88 031 2863269

ashiq.fialka@gmail.com

4.

Belgium

Jeroom Joos

9000 GHENT (BELGIUM), Coupure Rechts 162

Tel.: +32 9 265 95 95,

Fax: +32 9 265 05 90

Mob.tel.: +32 478 383 541

jeroomjoos@hotmail.com

5.

Bulgaria

Todor Trifonov

14, Graf Ignatiev St., 1 floor, 1000, Sofia, Bulgaria

Tel.: +359 2 988 88 00

Tel./fax: +359 2 988 88 01

Mob.: +359 88 856 14 10

tstrifonov@abv.bg

6.

China

Fenchzhi Go

Tel.: +13922457024   

13922457024@139.com

7.

Czech Republic

Denis Karpovich

Tel.: +420220516214

E-mail: d.karpovich@cbkomora.cz

8.

Estonia

Leonid Eivin

Tartu mnt 16, 10117 Tallinn, Estonia

Tel.: +372 669 0866, 372 669 0877

Fax: +372 669 0800

Mob.: +372 501 6246

leonid.eivin@letofin.ee

www.letofin.ee

9.

Finland

Nicklas Pokhjyanvirta

Naprus OY

Kasarmikatu 10 A 8 Helsinki, 00140, Finland

Tel.: +358 50 396 75 75

niklas.pohjanvirta@kolumbus.fi

10.

Germany

Andreas Schmalfuß

Elisabeth Reichelt WEG 57

09116 Chemnitz

Tel.: 0170/8149090

11.

Great Britain

Michael A.H.Rey    

56, Isan Road, Heath,

Cardiff, CF144LY UK

Tel./fax: +44 2920 61 13 04

Mob.: +44 797 625 41 56

E-mail: ryebelarusconsul@gmail.com

12.

Hungary

Makai Sandor

25, Kadocsa St.,

Mosonmagyarovar, 9200, Hungary

Tel./fax: +36 96 21 39 29

Mob.: +36 20 997 11 27

makais@mtk.nyme.hu,

trigonella01@gmail.com

www.gorogszena.hu

13.

India

Anil Kohli

Ecoware Enterprises

1011, Kirti Shikhar, District Centre,

Janakpury, New Delhi - 110 058, India

Tel.: +91 11 2552 0327

Fax: +91 11 2550 6346

Mob.: +91 98 1007 1182

anilkohli@aknassociates.com,

aniljullundur@gmail.com

14.

Italy

Michele Sacchini

Via Monte Faito, 19

65124 Pescara, Italia

Tel./fax: +39 085 417 0121

Mob: +39 328 539 1628

sacchini.michele@tiscali.it

michele_sacchini@hotmail.com

15.

Italy (region Lombardy)

 

Vincenzo Russo

Via Zara 5, 20833 Giussano (MB), Italia

Tel.: +39 036 286 22 16

Mob.: +39 349 720 2359

russovincenczo53@libero.it

16.

Italy (region Pezaro and Urbino)

Moreno Bordoni

90 Via dei Tigli, 61122, Pesaro (PU), Italia

Tel.: +39 0721 287351, +39 347 2659733

morenobordoni@cnapesaro.com

moreno.bordoni@gmail.com

17.

Kazakhstan

Lyudmila Akulich

33, Ermekova St., office 36, Kazakhstan, 100009,  Karaganda 

Tel: +7 7212 435 644

Mob: +7 7012 556 749

chu_altair@mail.ru

18.

Latvia

Gunar Innus

SIA Farma PET Ltd.

86 k 1, Matisa St., Riga, Latvia, LV-1009

Mob: +371 2 921 1706

E-mail: info@gigi.lv

www.gigi.lv/ru

19.

Latvia

Valery Kozlov

20, Bauskas St., Riga LV-1004, Latvia

Tel.: +371 294 709 22

Fax.: +371 6 762 78 10

Mob.: +371 294 709 22

valeri.7777@inbox.lv

20.

Malta

Johann Baldacchino Romano

SSRBJ Group

45/7, Strait Street, Valletta, VLT1434, Malta

Tel.: +356 2741 1523

belarus@ssrbj.com

21.
Mexico
Nikolay Zaytsev

Xala 210, Col. Rancho Cortes, Cuernavaca, Vоr, Mexico

Tel./fax: +52 77 73 11 10 89

ngzaitsev@hotmail.com

22.
Mongolia

Leonid Slobodskij

United Belaz Machinery

Tel.: +976 9901 9142, 

+976 9911 1406

www.ubm.mn

leonid@ubm.mn, leoslobod@gmail.com

23.

Myanmar

Aung Mou Meing

Dynasty Ltd.

15, Waizayandar Road,

Ngwe Kyar Quarter, South Okkalapa Tsp, Yangon, Myanmar

Tel.: +951 563 209

Fax: +951 565 845

dynasty2005@gmail.com

24.

New Zealand

Prior Stewart Villyam

Prior Group

Wellington, New Zealand 6022

prior.group@gmail.com

www.priorgroup.com

25.

Nicaragua

Noel Alberto Gaitan Aviles

Apartado C 252, Km 5 Carretera Norte,

Oficentro Norte, Managua, Nicaragua

Тel.: +505 22 49 8497

Mob.: +505 88 51 3738

noel.gaitan@autosalemanes.net

noel@tres-a.com

26.

Pakistan

Jurabek Kirgizbekov

Shahzad International Petroleum Exploration (Pvt)

20, Margalla road, Sector F-8/3

P.O. Box 1440

Islamabad, Pakistan

Tel: +92 51 228 71 70 75 (6 Lines)

Fax: +92 51 228 71 54 55 (2 Lines)

Mob:+ 92 300 855 55 54

kjurabek@yahoo.com

27.

Romania

Severian Cotic

Prel. Bucuresti nr. 26, bl.136, sc.2, 910068 Calarasi, Romania

Mob.: +40 740 048 067

severian.cotic@gmail.com

28.

Russia (Lipetsk region)

Valery Zolotarev

398032, Tsiolkovskogo St., 13, office 29, Lipetsk, Russian Federation

Tel.: 8-4742-361759

Mob.tel.: 8-9102558440

info@lipetskoblsnab.ru, BeLTPPLiP@yandex.ru, inol48@mail.ru

29.

Russia

(Tula region)

Sergey Turchinsky

29, Lenin Ave., 300041, Tula, Russia

Tel./fax: +7 4872 36 81 14, +7 4872 31 11 41

Mob.: +7 910 942 32 22

tdakkord@list.ru

30.

Russia

(Volga Federal District)

Alexander Koropchenko

13, Sovnarkomovskaya St.,

603086, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

Tel.: +7 831 277 5496

Mob.: +7 910 793 2799

kaa@yarmarka.ru

31.

Serbia

Dragomir Ya. Karich

28, Teraziye St.

11000, Belgrad, Serbia

Tel.: +381 11 3629 193

Fax: +381 11 4141 054

Mob.: +381 63 333 555

minskbeograd@gmail.com

32.

Singapore

  Vassili Savitch

HS Global Pte. Ltd.

203 Hougang street 21,

 #03-73 Singapore 530203

E-mail: 899633@gmail.com

Tel: +6586088000

33.

Spain

Alesia Slizhava

Mob.:  (34) 673474296
 
slizhava@yahoo.es, alesiasliz22@gmail.com
34.

Switzerland

Borja Berkowitsch

Vision Promotion Sarl

35.

Syria

A.Riad Hamad

Tel.: +963 11 2251144 / 2251155

Mob.: +963  944210032

           +963 992444409

E-mail: adamttc@net.sy, info@adamttc.com, belcci.sy@gmail.com

Syrian Belarusian Business Council

Victoria – Damascus – Syria, p/o box 1706

36.

Turkey

Parviz Guliyev

REY-PER İç ve Dış Tic. Ltd. Şti.

Zeytinlik Mahallesi Yakut Sokak

No 31-33 D4 Bakırköy, Istanbul, Turkey

Tel.: +90 212 570 88 41

Fax: +90 212 570 88 43

Mob.: +90 532 541 31 51

belarussian@rey-per.com,

reyper@rey-per.com

37.

Turkey

Erdoğan Gündüzpolat

Erdoğan Gündüzpolat

RECON E&C Ltd.

Gümüşsuyu Mah. Mete Cad. Yeni Apt. No:10/8 Taksim, Beyoğlu – Istanbul, Turkey

Тel.:  +90 212 249 39 31

Mob.: +90 530 607 54 93

info@reconenc.com.tr,

egunduzpolat@reconenc.com.tr

38.

Turkey

Sefa Gomdeniz

Burc Group

Bilkent Plaza A3 Blok No: 6, Bilkent 06800 Ankara, Turkey

Tel.: +90 (532) 291 99 55; +375 25 909 34 39

sgomdeniz@gmail.comsefa.gomdeniz@burc.com.

39.

UAE

Tajeddine Seif

K&k Group Company, Emirates Palace, office 16, p/o box 25384, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel.: +971 2 6766674

taje@k-kgroup.com

40.

Ukraine

Sergey Marusenko

6/3, Geroyev Stalingrada Ave., office 1

04210, Kiev, Ukraine

Tel.: +380 44 537 6893

Fax: +380 44 537 6894

Mob.: +380 67 402 0358,

+380 93 975 7100

beltrade@ukr.net

 


loading...