Date: 19 - 27 May 2022
The country: Belarus
City: Gomel
Format: Exhibitions and fairs
Organizer: Gomel branch of the BelCCI
Start of the event: 19.05.2022 12:00:00 am
Registration start: 31.03.2022 12:00:00 am
End of registration: 17.05.2022 12:00:00 am
Contact persons:
- participation in the exhibition - Mikhail Zhitnikov, Evgeny Cherepko, Veronika Burakova, tel. +375 232 237 111, e-mail: vyd@ccigomel.by;- R2R, B2B - Veronika Lisitskaya, tel. +375 232 235 111,  Ivan Grom +375 232 221 874, e-mail: ves@ccigomel.by;
- official partnership, advertising, seminars - Vitaliy Shevchenko, tel. +375 232 236 222, e-mail: rio@ccigomel.by.

The Gomel Branch of the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry with the support of the Gomel Regional Executive Committee, Gomel City Executive Committee and Gomel Regional Union of Employers organizes the 23rd International Exhibition "Spring in Gomel" on May 19-27.

"Spring in Gomel" is a significant international event of the Gomel region, the largest regional exhibition in Belarus has become a visiting card of the region in which leading enterprises of the region traditionally take part. Over 22 years of events, the Exhibition has brought together more than 10 thousand domestic and foreign companies from all regions of the world.

In 2022, taking into account the current situation, the main event of the Exhibition - the “Business Spring” Forum - will be organized in a hybrid format.

Online events, including meetings in the R2R format (Region to Region), industry-specific B2B and B2C negotiations, round tables, presentations of Belarusian and foreign companies will be held using the GomelProBusiness electronic platform.

The Programme of the Forum will be complemented by a series of educational events, within which the best business coaches of the country will hold seminars for managers and specialists of marketing services on entering foreign markets, using international electronic platforms for business promotion, problematic issues of force majeure and other modern challenges.

We are deeply interested in conducting a substantive dialogue and expanding the format of interregional cooperation, promoting products and services, searching for partners, discussing import substitution projects, industrial cooperation, holding country seminars with the regions of the Russian Federation, Asia, provinces of China, etc.

The main offline platform will be the center of Gomel:

  • Palace of the Rumyantsevs and Paskevichs - a grand opening ceremony with the participation of the leadership of the Gomel region and the city of Gomel, foreign partners via online connection;
  • Kyiv descent of the Palace and Park Ensemble - the holiday of craftsmen and artisans "Gomel Spring".

Having extensive experience in organizing major international events, the Gomel branch of the BelCCI in 2022 invites potential participants to declare themselves within the framework of the Exhibition by introducing the company on the GomelProBusiness  online platform (bizgomel.by website), namely:
- place business cards, commercial offers, presentations and videos;
- find potential foreign and Belarusian partners;
- to conduct presentations and negotiations;
- place an advertising Internet banner on the main page of the electronic platform with a link to the participant's corporate website.

In addition, the organization can be assigned the status of "Official partner" of the event.

Detailed timing of the event will be posted on the website bizgomel.by. The organizers will provide the participants with the opportunity to choose a convenient time for presentations of products or services to a wide audience of the Exhibition.

The proposals made by the participants will certainly become the object of attention of the employees of the Gomel branch of the BelCCI, an individual approach will allow you to multiply your interests and priority areas of interaction for a large audience of our partners, and information materials will be included in the catalog of participants of the XXIII International Exhibition "Spring in Gomel".

We invite you to take part in the events of the exhibition in any format convenient for you. You can fill out an electronic application on the websites bizgomel.by, gomel.cci.by until May 17.

Дата: 19 - 27 май 2022
Страна: Беларусь
Город: Гомель
Формат: Выставки и ярмарки
Организатор: Гомельское отделение БелТПП
Начало мероприятия: 19.05.2022
Начало регистрации: 31.03.2022
Окончание регистрации: 17.05.2022

Контактные лица:
- участие в выставке – Житников Михаил, Черепко Евгений, Буракова Вероника, тел. +375 232 237 111, e-mail: vyd@ccigomel.by;

- R2R, B2B – Лисицкая Вероника, тел. +375 232 235 111, Гром Иван +375 232 221 874, e-mail: ves@ccigomel.by;

- официальное партнерство, реклама, семинары – Шевченко Виталий, тел. +375 232 236 222, e-mail: rio@ccigomel.by.


Гомельское отделение Белорусской торгово-промышленной палаты при поддержке Гомельского облисполкома, Гомельского горисполкома и Гомельского областного союза нанимателей 19–27 мая организует XXIII Международную выставку «Весна в Гомеле».

«Весна в Гомеле» – значимое международное событие Гомельской области, крупнейшая региональная выставка Беларуси. Это визитная карточка региона – традиционно в ней участвуют ведущие предприятия региона. За 22 года мероприятия Выставки собрали более 10 тысяч отечественных и зарубежных компаний из всех регионов мира.

В 2022 году, с учетом сложившейся ситуации, главное мероприятие выставки — Форум «Деловая Весна» — будет организовано в гибридном формате.

Онлайн-мероприятия, включающие встречи формата R2R (Region to Region), отраслевые В2В- и B2C-переговоры, круглые столы, презентации белорусских и зарубежных компаний пройдут с использованием электронной площадки GomelProBusiness.

Программу Форума дополнит цикл образовательных мероприятий, в рамках которых лучшие бизнес-тренеры страны проведут семинары для руководителей и специалистов маркетинговых служб по тематикам выхода на зарубежные рынки, использования международных электронных площадок для продвижения бизнеса, проблемных вопросов форс-мажора и других вызовов современности.

Организаторы глубоко заинтересованы в проведении предметного диалога и расширении формата межрегионального сотрудничества, продвижении продукции и услуг, поиске партнеров, обсуждении проектов импортозамещения, производственной кооперации, проведении страновых семинаров с регионами Российской Федерации, Азии, провинциями Китая и другими регионами.

Главной офлайн-площадкой станет центр города Гомеля:

  • Дворец Румянцевых и Паскевичей – церемония торжественного открытия с участием руководства Гомельской области и города Гомеля, иностранных партнеров посредством онлайн-подключения;
  • Киевский спуск Дворцово-паркового ансамбля – праздник мастеров и ремесленников «Гомельская Весна».

Гомельское отделение БелТПП в 2022 году предлагает потенциальным участникам заявить о себе в рамках выставки, представив компанию на электронной площадке GomelProBusiness (сайт bizgomel.by), а именно:
-разместить бизнес-визитки, коммерческие предложения, презентации и видеоролики;
-найти потенциальных иностранных и белорусских партнеров;
-провести презентации и переговоры;
-разместить рекламный интернет-баннер на главной странице электронной площадки с переходом на фирменный сайт участника.

Кроме того, организации может быть присвоен статус «Официальный партнер» мероприятия.

Подробный тайминг мероприятия размещен на сайте bizgomel.by. Организаторы предоставят возможность участникам выбрать удобное время для проведения презентаций продукции или услуг на широкую аудиторию Выставки.
Высказанные участниками предложения обязательно станут объектом внимания сотрудников Гомельского отделения БелТПП, индивидуальный подход позволит мультиплицировать интересы и приоритетные направления взаимодействия на большую аудиторию наших партнеров, а информационные материалы войдут в каталог участников XXIII Международной выставки «Весна в Гомеле».

Приглашаем принять участие в мероприятиях выставки в любом удобном формате. Заполнить электронную заявку можно на сайте bizgomel.by до 17 мая.