Foreign languages

Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry is recruiting students for courses in the following areas:

  • English language (business and general courses)
  • Italian
  • German (business and general courses)
  • French (language for international negotiations)
  • Spanish
  • Chinese
  • Arabic

It is difficult to learn a new language on your own. The issue is about the time spent, funds for training materials and lack of methods. Therefore, the most rational and effective option is to attend foreign language courses. After attending our classes you will, for sure, start speaking and writing in your chosen language. You will easily understand and use it for free communication. We teach not only languages, but also motivation to improve your level!


5 reasons to choose our language courses in Minsk

Many people want to learn languages, but they find thousand reasons to do it “later”. All “tomorrows” and “laters” will never come, if you do not see the learning objectives. Each has its own tasks and plans, but we have identified 5 main reasons to enroll on the course:

  1. Knowing a new language will help you to be more competitive, get the promotion or change a job. During the course we teach to communicate freely with business partners and make presentations to the foreigners.
  2. If you already have a certain level of language proficiency, it can be effectively improved in the courses. Most often it is of current interest of those who plan to enter a foreign university in the future.
  3. Language courses are inevitably chosen by travelers. After attending our courses you will be able to be more independent in your travelling, communicate freely with the foreigners and not limit yourself in traveling because of the language barrier.
  4. Having a good command of a foreign language, you will be able to read foreign literature in the original such as books, newspapers and research articles. You will be able to watch movies and TV series without translation and voice acting, which often distort the original message.
  5. And finally – your circle of acquaintances will expand. You will be able to communicate with the foreigners not only through a translating and messenger applications, but also personally with making acquaintances while traveling abroad.

Language courses are held in Minsk in the evening, so you can easily combine them with study or work.

We employ experienced teachers with awards, international diplomas and certificates. Many of them publish their own teaching materials, research articles and monographs.

An individual approach is guaranteed to each student during the courses. We specially recruit small groups so that the teacher can pay attention to everyone. You will study in a group with people having the same level of language proficiency as yours. Therefore, there will be comfortable meetings for everyone, without fear of making mistakes or not being able to do something. Before classes beginning we conduct a preliminary test, according to the results of which the groups are formed.

Contact us! Looking forward to seeing you in our classes.

Chinese
Spanish language
Italian language
French
German
English

Ask a Question

Your name: *
Telephone:
Email post office: *
Your message: *
*

Иностранные языки

Белорусская торгово-промышленная палата набирает учащихся на курсы по направлениям:

  • Английский (деловой и общий курс)
  • Итальянский
  • Немецкий (деловой и общий курс)
  • Французский (язык международных переговоров)
  • Испанский
  • Китайский
  • Арабский

Выучить самостоятельно новый язык сложно. Дело в затраченном времени, средствах на обучающие материалы и отсутствии методики. Поэтому самый рациональный и эффективный вариант – курсы иностранных языков. После наших занятий вы гарантированно начнете говорить и писать на выбранном языке. Сможете без проблем его понимать и использовать для свободного общения. Мы учим не только языкам, но и мотивации повышать свой уровень!


5 причин выбрать наши языковые курсы

Многие хотят учить языки, но находят тысячу причин сделать это «потом». Все «завтра» и «потом» никогда не наступят, если не видеть цели обучения. У каждого задачи и планы свои, но мы выделили 5 основных причин записаться на курс:

  1. Знание нового языка поможет вам быть более конкурентоспособным, получить повышение или сменить место работы. Мы учим на курсе свободно общаться с деловыми партнерами, вести презентации перед иностранцами.
  2. Если вы уже имеете какой-то уровень владения языком, его можно эффективно повысить на курсах. Чаще всего это актуально для тех, что в будущем планирует поступать в иностранный вуз.
  3. Языковые курсы неизбежно выбирают путешественники. После наших занятий вы сможете быть более самостоятельным в поездках, свободно общаться с иностранцами и не ограничивать себя в поездках из-за языкового барьера.
  4. Зная иностранный, вы сможете читать зарубежную литературу в оригинале: книги, газеты, научные публикации. Сможете смотреть фильмы и сериалы без перевода и озвучки, которые часто искажают первоначальный посыл.
  5. И наконец – расширится ваш круг знакомых. Вы сможете общаться с иностранцами не только через переводчик и мессенджер, а вживую, заводя знакомства в путешествиях за границей.

Проходят языковые курсы в вечернее время, поэтому вы без проблем сможете совмещать их с учебой или работой.

У нас в штате работают опытные преподаватели с наградами, международными дипломами и сертификатами. Многие из них издают собственные учебные материалы, научные статьи и монографии.

На занятиях каждому учащемуся гарантируется индивидуальный подход. Мы специально набираем небольшие группы, чтобы педагог мог каждому уделять внимание. Вы будете заниматься в группе с людьми с таким же уровнем владения языком, как и у вас. Поэтому это будут комфортные для всех встречи, без страхов ошибиться или что-то не успеть. До начала занятий мы проводим предварительный тест, по результатам которого и формируются группы.

Обращайтесь! Мы будем рады видеть вас на наших занятиях.

Китайский язык
Испанский язык
Итальянский язык
Французский язык
Немецкий язык
Английский язык

Задать вопрос

Ваше имя: *
Телефон:
Эл. почта: *
Ваше сообщение: *
*