2615
members of BelCCI

Today, the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry is a voluntary association of two and a half thousand companies representing the full spectrum of Belarus business from small-sized businesses and individual entrepreneurs to large-sized businesses and holdings, ministries and state committees.

The BelCCI members are successful organizations that find it important and are interested in developing their business. It is much easier to do it with the BelCCI.

Having unique advantages, the membership in the BelCCI expands the boundaries of business and increases business opportunities of companies. Moreover, it is not only profitable, but also prestigious to be a member of the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry. The status of a BelCCI member is the best recommendation in the business community of Belarus and worldwide, a solid indication of reliability, integrity and stability of a business.

THE MEMBERSHIP IN THE BELCCI IN FIGURES

87%
non-state businesses
78,5%
small and medium-sized businesses
19,5%
with foreign capital
535
new members in 2020-2021

BENEFITS OF MEMBERSHIP

3 SIMPLE STEPS TO JOIN THE BELCCI
1 Read the membership documents
Read the membership documents 1 Read the membership documents 1 The BelCCI Articles of Association, the BelCCI Membership Regulation, the BelCCI Services, List of Benefits Provided to the BelCCI Members, Scale of Admission and Membership Fees.
2 Prepare admission documents
Prepare admission documents 2 Prepare admission documents 2 Prepare a set of admission documents and send its electronic copies (scan copies) to the BelCCI. Within a week, the BelCCI will send an invoice to pay the admission fee.
3 Pay an admission fee
Pay an admission fee 3 Pay an admission fee 3 Pay an admission fee subject to the invoice provided.
WHO CAN BECOME A BELCCI MEMBER?

The BelCCI Members are any legal entities and individual entrepreneurs that recognize and comply with the BelCCI Articles of Association, pay membership fees.

MEMBERSHIP FEE CALCULATOR
Reviews of membership in BELCCI
Директор ООО «Бремино групп»
Director of Bremino Group LLC Vasiliy Dementei

We are proud of being a member of the BelCCI and we are very grateful for active support and constructive attention to our projects and initiatives.

Директор СООО «Гейм Стрим»
Director of Game Stream JLLC Viktor Novochadov

To be a member of the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry means new possibilities, business relations with hundreds of countries all over the world focusing on mutual economic cooperation. It is the next important step for the development of Game Stream JLLC.

Директор ООО «Грибалева ивент менеджмент»
Larisa Gribaleva, Director of Gribaleva Event Management LLC Larisa Gribaleva

Gribaleva Event Management agency became a member of the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry in 2018. It is an honor to be a part of such a large team. We are proud of being the company, organizing the ceremony of awarding the winners of the Best Exporter of the Year Contest held by the BelCCI, for several years.

Директор унитарного предприятия «Светоприбор» ОО «БелТИЗ»
Konstantin Konoiko, Director of Svetopribor Unitary Enterprise of the Belarusian Association of the Visually Impaired Non-Governmental Organization Konstantin Konoiko

Today it is hard to imagine the enterprise performance without participation of the BelCCI. The BelCCI means for us the representation of interests abroad, holding of the events in various countries, organization of exhibitions and a new line of business – “School of Export”.

Генеральный директор ОАО «Слуцкий сыродельный комбинат»
Director General of Slutsk Cheese-Making Plant OJSC Denis Vasko

Slutsk Cheese-Making Plant OJSC has been cooperating with the BelCCI for many years. Our success would have been impossible without participation of the BelCCI, and we are grateful to the BelCCI employees for immediate decision of all the issues raised.

Ask a Question

Your name: *
Telephone:
Email: *
Your message: *
*

2520
членов БелТПП

Сегодня Белорусская торгово-промышленная палата – это добровольное объединение двух с половиной тысяч компаний, которые представляют весь спектр белорусского предпринимательства: от малого бизнеса и индивидуальных предпринимателей до крупных предприятий и холдингов, министерств, и государственных комитетов.

Члены БелТПП – это успешные организации, которым важно и интересно развивать свой бизнес. Сделать это с БелТПП – намного проще.

Благодаря уникальным преимуществам, членство в БелТПП расширяет границы бизнеса и повышает деловые возможности компаний. Кроме того, быть членом Белорусской торгово-промышленной палаты не только выгодно, но и престижно. Статус члена БелТПП – это лучшая рекомендация в деловых кругах Беларуси и всего мира, верный признак надежности, добросовестности и стабильности предприятия.

Членство БелТПП в цифрах

87%
негосударственной формы собственности
78,5%
малый и средний бизнес
20,3%
с участием иностранного капитала
424
новых члена за 2019-2020 годы

Преимущества членства в БелТПП

3 простых шага вступления в БелТПП
2 Подготовьте документы на вступление
Подготовьте документы на вступление 2 Подготовьте пакет документов на вступление и направьте его электронные версии (скан-копии) в БелТПП.
В течение недели БелТПП направит счет на оплату вступительного взноса.
3 Внесите вступительный взнос
Внесите вступительный взнос 3 Внесите вступительный взнос на основании выставленного счета.
Кто может стать членом БелТПП?

Членами БелТПП могут стать любые юридические лица и индивидуальные предприниматели, которые признают и выполняют положения устава БелТПП, уплачивают членские взносы.

Калькулятор членских взносов
Отзывы о членстве в БЕЛТПП
Директор ООО «Бремино групп»
Директор ООО «Бремино групп» Василий Дементей

Мы гордимся своим членством в БелТПП и очень благодарны за активную поддержку и конструктивное внимание к нашим проектам и инициативам.

Директор СООО «Гейм Стрим»
Директор СООО «Гейм Стрим» Виктор Новочадов

Вступление в Белорусскую торгово-промышленную палату – это новые возможности, контакты с сотнями стран по всему миру, причем с акцентом исключительно на взаимовыгодные экономические взаимоотношения. Это – очередной важный шаг на пути эволюционного развития СООО «Гейм Стрим».

Директор ООО «Грибалева ивент менеджмент»
Директор ООО «Грибалева ивент менеджмент» Лариса Грибалева

В 2018 году агентство Gribaleva Event Management стало членом Белорусской торгово-промышленной палаты. Очень почетно быть частью такой большой команды. Мы гордимся тем, что несколько лет подряд являемся компанией, которая занимается организацией торжественной церемонии награждения победителей конкурса «Лучший экспортер года», проводимого БелТПП.

Директор унитарного предприятия «Светоприбор» ОО «БелТИЗ»
Директор унитарного предприятия «Светоприбор» ОО «БелТИЗ» Константин Конойко

Сегодня трудно представить работу предприятия без БелТПП. Палата для нас – это представительство интересов за рубежом, мероприятия в различных странах, организация выставочной деятельности и новое направление – «Школа экспорта».

Генеральный директор ОАО «Слуцкий сыродельный комбинат»
Генеральный директор ОАО «Слуцкий сыродельный комбинат» Денис Васько

На протяжении многих лет Слуцкий сыродельный комбинат сотрудничает с БелТПП. Наш успех был бы невозможен без участия Палаты, и мы признательны сотрудникам БелТПП за оперативное решение всех возникающих вопросов.

Задать вопрос

Ваше имя: *
Телефон:
E-mail: *
Ваше сообщение: *